Health Service Assistants

First Name Last Name Location Position Email Phone
Sheri Anderson CFC LPN sanderso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5019
Melissa Johnson CFC RN mejohnson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5019
Geri Steele Eagle Creek LPN gsteele@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5924
Jean Boroos East Junior High LPN jboroos@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5704
Andrea Richards Jackson LPN arichard@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5804
Laurie Fendler Red Oak LPN lfendler@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5954
Rose Link SACS LPN elink@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.445.3387 x135
Theresa Poppler Senior High LPN tpoppler@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5199
Amy Johnson Sun Path RN ajjohnson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5894
Liz Ramirez Sweeney LPN lramirez@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5834
Robin Rutherford West Junior High LPN rrutherford@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5754